You can view or change information about a course from the Course Information page, the page that appears when you click the course name in the Training folder list. From this page, you can view or edit the information for a specific course, including the course summary, content, enrollee, and settings for notifications and reminders. Each of these features is accessible as a navigation link.
Every course has a Course Information page, which is a summary that contains the information displayed in the following illustration.
Note: Depending on your license and your permissions, all the tabs displayed in the top row in Adobe Connect Central may not be visible.
The course name, ID, summary, open date, close date, course URL, number of slides or pages, duration, maximum attempts (the maximum number of attempts the enrollee has to pass this course), maximum score, and language.
Training Catalog Settings
Details about the Training Catalog options selected when the course was created, such as self-enrollment procedures and notifications.
A field that indicates whether a reminder policy is enabled, to whom reminders are being sent, the date that the next reminder is sent, and how often reminders are sent. Click the Training tab at the top of the Adobe Connect Central window. Navigate to the folder that contains the course for which you want to get information. In the course list, click the name of the course to select it.